Accommodation

We have arranged a number of hotel rooms in different price categories. It is recommended that you make your hotel reservation well in advance.

Delegates are requested to book rooms early to avoid any inconvenience

Hotels name
(Click to enter Hotel website)
Phone Numbers
(Area code No.0416)
Website Distance from Venue (approx)
Medical College
Aavanna Inn 2228935 www.hotelaavanaainn.com 6 Kms
Baby Residency 2213285 www.babyresidency.com 3 Kms
Darling Residency 2213001-005 www.darlingresidency.com 2.5 Kms
Grand Krishna 2258189,289 www.hotelgrandkrishna.com 10 Kms
GRT Regency Sameera 2206466 www.grthotels.com/vellore 6 Kms
Khanna Fiesta 3015555 www.khannafiesta.com 2.5 Kms
Hotel Benzz Park Vellore 6633555 www.benzzpark.com 5 Kms
ITC Fortune Park 1-800-102-2333 www.fortunehotels.in 12 Kms
Palm Tree 2222690 www.hotelpalmtree.co.in 8 Kms
Rangalaya Royal 2242135 (4 Lines) www.rangalayaroyal.in 10 Kms
River View 2222349 www.hotelriverview.org/ 6 Kms
Sri Annamalaiyar Residency 2229999 6.5 Kms
Sri Srinivasar Residency 2232725 - 27 www.srinivasarresidency.com 6.5 Kms
Surabi International 2216399 www.hotelsurabi.com 3.5 Kms
Poppys Anukula Residency 2666666 www.poppyshotel.com 6.5 Kms
AVM Grande 2211464,2212464,2213464 www.avmgrande.com 6.5 Kms